Skip to main content

IMPORTANT - Product End of Life Statement - IMPORTANT

Request RE, Survey, and Calendar 1.5 Support Ending December 31, 2020
Contact Kinetic Data Support with Questions
Kinetic Community

Deleted Templates Tab

Restore or remove deleted service items.

Feature

When service items are deleted, they are placed in a status of Delete for up to 48 hours before they are actually deleted. This waiting period lets you rescue service items and all their answers if needed.  A deleted service item will also delete all of its answers.

This tab shows all the service items that have a status of Delete, but have not been actually deleted from Remedy. To restore the service item, select it from the table and click the Restore button. To delete a service item right away, select it from the table and click the Delete button.